關於我們

仲量联行是一間全球领先的房地產服務公司,為您的海外置業保駕護航

我們的團隊

Mandy Wong

Global Residential Agency - APAC Head of Strategy and Operations

+852 2846 5782

mandy.wong@ap.jll.com

Carrie Chow

Sales Director

+852 2156 3850

carrie.chow@ap.jll.com

Felix Cheung

Senior Sales Director - Head of Sales

+852 2846 5758

felix.cheung@ap.jll.com

Matthew Wong

Sales Manager

+852 2156 3484

matthew.wong@ap.jll.com

Sally Chong

Sales Manager

+852 2156 3479

sally.chong@ap.jll.com

Adrian Fong

Senior Sales Manager

+852 3596 7540

adrian.fong@jll.com

Angela Yuen

Assistant Sales Manager

+852 2846 5828

angela.yuen@jll.com

Marco Cheng

Senior Sales Consultant

+852 3596 7523

marco.cheng@jll.com